Jobs

Find job openings and jobs available now.

Twisted Twenty-Six (Stephanie Plum Book 26)

by tom44 on January 24, 2020

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary Twisted Twenty-Six (Stephanie Plum Book 26) This isn’t just another case. This is family. How far will Stephanie Plum go to protect the one person who means the most to her? The stakes have never been higher in this #1 New York Times bestseller […]

Share Button

Delivered Fast (Portland Heat Book 3)

by tom44 on December 19, 2019

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary Delivered Fast (Portland Heat Book 3) Portland, Oregon, aka Hotlandia, where the coffee shops, restaurants, and bakeries are ready to serve everything piping hot, fresh, and ready to go—like the hard-working, hard-bodied men behind the counters—with no reservations…Sure, Chris O’Neal has problems. His restaurant […]

Share Button

Sacramento Dirtier (Dirty Book 1)

by tom44 on December 17, 2019

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary Sacramento Dirtier (Dirty Book 1) Meet Colin Rand, California’s new governor. He’s hot. He’s dirty mouthed. He’s hotter and dirtier in bed. A new sizzling M/M romance release from Amazon #1 Bestselling Gay Fiction author Susan Ward. When Hollywood leading man Colin Rand runs […]

Share Button

San Francisco Lost: Billionaire Dom Secret Society Club Romance: San Francisco Trilogy, Part Two (Orchid Club Book 2) Reviews

by tom44 on December 13, 2019

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary San Francisco Lost: Billionaire Dom Secret Society Club Romance: San Francisco Trilogy, Part Two (Orchid Club Book 2) James can’t wait to see, to touch, Christiana again. For three nights, collar in hand, he waits.She never shows. And when he asks, it’s revealed there […]

Share Button

Due Process (Joe Dillard Series Book 9)

by tom44 on December 8, 2019

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary Due Process (Joe Dillard Series Book 9) An Amazon Top 20 bestseller.***Each Joe Dillard novel can be read as a standalone.****A young exotic dancer claims she was sexually assaulted at a party thrown by a university football team. Three players stand accused. In the […]

Share Button

The Scarpetta Factor: Scarpetta (Book 17) (Kay Scarpetta)

by tom44 on December 1, 2019

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary The Scarpetta Factor: Scarpetta (Book 17) (Kay Scarpetta) In this provocative thriller, forensic expert Kay Scarpetta is surrounded by familiar faces, yet traveling down the unfamiliar road of fame…. It is the week before Christmas. A tanking economy has prompted Dr. Kay Scarpetta—despite her […]

Share Button

Blood Truth (The Rick Cahill Series Book 4) Reviews

by tom44 on November 27, 2019

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary Blood Truth (The Rick Cahill Series Book 4) A hard-boiled PI novel for fans of Raymond Chandler, Ross MacDonald, and Dashiell Hammett.Rick Cahill has long feared the truth about his own blood—the blood of his father coursing through his veins. When a long-hidden safe […]

Share Button

On the Fly (Portland Storm Book 2) Reviews

by tom44 on November 25, 2019

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary On the Fly (Portland Storm Book 2) USA Today bestselling author Catherine Gayle presents another novel in the Portland Storm hockey romance series. Being sidelined for far too long due to injuries, Portland Storm player Brenden “Soupy” Campbell is ready to take his career […]

Share Button

The Backup Plan (The Charleston Trilogy Book 1)

by tom44 on October 24, 2019

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary The Backup Plan (The Charleston Trilogy Book 1) Revisit the bestselling Charleston Trilogy by #1 New York Times bestselling author Sherryl Woods in this classic tale of falling in love when you least expect it. It’s finally time for Dinah Davis to go home. […]

Share Button

Blocker (Seattle Sharks Book 5)

by tom44 on October 17, 2019

200 Companies Hiring Home Workers Now – Click HereNo Experience Necessary Blocker (Seattle Sharks Book 5) I’m the Seattle Sharks’ number one goalie.The blocker. The wall. The opposition’s worst nightmare.I’m driven, committed to my team, and have zero time for distractions—on or off the ice.My focus is on my new contract—one that will secure my […]

Share Button

Powered by Yahoo! Answers

Popups Powered By : XYZScripts.com
SEO Powered by Platinum SEO from Techblissonline